• Michele Centenaro, General Secretary
  • Charlie Marshall, Managing Director
  • José Luis Andrade, General Counsel
  • David Frommer, Director Communications & Public Affairs
  • Diederik Dewaele, Director Competitions & Operations
  • Greta Bodino, Senior Human Resources Consultant
  • Hugo Hamon, Head of Finance
  • Daan de Jong, Head of Sports Legal
  • Olivier Jarosz, Head of Club Affairs & CMP Director
  • Lasse Wolter, Head of Business & Commercial Development
  • Alessandra Sulpizio, Event Manager
  • Mike-David Burkhard, Executive Office Manager
  • Siri Wallenius, Project Manager
  • Alun Vaughan, Communications Manager
  • Amandine Sauty, Event Coordinator
  • Ida Dahl, Project Officer Business & Commercial Development
  • Tiphanie Delore, Event Officer
  • Nathalie Durgnat,Finance & IT Officer
  • Karine Leopoldes, Personal Assistant to the General Secretary & Managing Director

European Club Association
Route de St-Cergue 9
1260 Nyon