Women's Football Committee
The overall purpose of the Women's Football Committee (WFC) is to act as a platform where issues related to women's football, be it on a European or on a worldwide level, can be discussed. The WFC Members share expertise and knowledge in order to promote women's football and aim at establishing a dialogue with relevant stakeholders in women's football. The Women's Football Committee is composed of representatives from ECA Member Clubs with a women's section as well as representatives from women's football clubs without any link to ECA Member Clubs. The WFC Members are appointed by the ECA Executive Board based on a proposal by the WFC Chairman. The Committee is chaired by ECA Executive Board Member and Olympique Lyonnais President Jean-Michel Aulas. The vice-Chairwoman is Linda Wijkström from Elitfotboll Dam.

On 27 October 2015, an informal online platform has been created: a Facebook group named "ECA Women's Football"  which will offer links with interesting articles related to women's football. Do not hesitate to join and share it:

EU Social Dialogue Committee
The EU Social Dialogue is a platform offered by the European Commission for representatives from both employees and employers of a specific industry to discuss and agree on social and labour conditions on a European Union level. The EU Social Dialogue in professional football was created in 2008. The employers are represented by both ECA and EPFL, while employees are represented by FIFPro Division Europe. The ECA Members of the EU Social Dialogue Committee keep the ECA Executive Board informed on all developments in the EU Social Dialogue and/or will take the position of the Executive Board into account when dealing with Social Dialogue matters at EU level.

Women's Football Committee

Members of the ECA Women's Football Committee 2017-19:

VfL Wolfsburg (GER)
FC Bayern München (GER)
1. FFC Turbine Potsdam (GER)*
Olympique Lyonnais (FRA)
Montpellier Hérault Sport Club (FRA)
Paris FC (FRA)*
Elitfotboll Dam (SWE)
Djurgĺrdens IF (SWE)
Linköpings FC (SWE)*
Arsenal Ladies FC (ENG)
Manchester City Women's FC (ENG)
Chelsea Ladies FC (ENG)
Club Atlético de Madrid (ESP)
Athletic Club (ESP)
FC Barcelona (ESP)
Fiorentina Women's FC (ITA)
Juventus (ITA)
Brřndby IF (DEN)
Fortuna Hjřrring (DEN)*
AC Sparta Praha (CZE)
SK Slavia Praha (CZE)
Sturm Graz (AUT)
Celtic FC (SCO)
Stabćk FK (NOR)*
FC Zürich Frauen (SUI)
AFC Ajax (NED)
Apollon Ladies FC (CYP)
RSC Anderlecht (BEL)
KKPK Medyk Konin (POL)*
UMF Stjarnan (ISL)*
Ferencvárosi TC (HUN)
HJK Helsinki (FIN)
SFK 2000 Sarajevo (BIH)
Sporting CF (POR)
M¦K ´ilina (SVK)
Nőmme Kalju FC (EST)
Birkirkara FC (MLT)
KS Vllaznia (ALB)

* Not associated with an ECA Member Club

EU Social Dialogue Committee

ECA Members of the EU Social Dialogue Committee:

Pedro López Jiménez - Real Madrid CF | ESP
Raúl Sanllehí - FC Barcelona | ESP
Jean-Michel Aulas - Olympique Lyonnais | FRA
Michael Gerlinger - FC Bayern München | GER
Michele Centenaro - ECA General Secretary