How many members does the ECA Executive Board have?

The ECA Executive Board is composed of 15 members.

How is the ECA Executive Board elected?

The ECA Ordinary Members elect a new Executive Board at the beginning of the two-year membership cycle. 11 members are directly elected by the Ordinary Member Clubs and 4 members are appointed by the newly elected Board to represent ECA at the UEFA Professional Football Strategy Council.

Who appoints the ECA Chairman and Vice-Chairmen?

At its first meeting of the two-year cycle, the newly formed Executive Board appoints the Chairman and the Vice-Chairmen.

Who is the ECA Chairman?

The current ECA Chairman is Andrea Agnelli. He is also the Chairman of Juventus.

Who are the four members appointed by the ECA Executive Board to represent ECA at the UEFA PFSC?

The four ECA Represntatives on the UEFA Professional Football Strategy Council for the 2017-19 membership cycle are Nasser Al-Khelaifi (Paris St-Germain), Ed Woodward (Manchester United FC), Josep Maria Bartomeu (FC Barcelona) and Peter Lawwell (Celtic FC).