The Legal Advisory Panel (LAP) has been created to bring together legal experts and arbitration members from ECA Member Clubs with the aim of exchanging knowledge, joining legal forces and sharing expertise in order to become better aware and informed about certain legal problems and decisions. The LAP supports the ECA Representatives involved in various dispute resolution and arbitration bodies and aims at creating best practices for ECA Member Clubs.

Pavel Pivovarov - FC Zenit St. Petersburg
Jonathan Bamber - Liverpool FC
James Bonington - Chelsea FC
José Manuel Díaz Pérez - Club Atlético de Madrid
Julien Mordacq - LOSC Lille
Gregory Durand - Paris St-Germain
Tarek Brauer - SV Werder Bremen
Bärbel Milsch - RB Leipzig
Alexander Tsomaya - Spartak Moscow
Hannes D'Hoop - Club Brugge
Ivo Trijbits - AFC Ajax
Wouter van Zetten - AZ Alkmaar
Hugo Silva Nunes - FC Porto
Alper Pirşen - Fenerbahçe SK
Andrii Kharytonchuk - FC Shakhtar Donetsk
Aliaksei Yermalovich - Dinamo Minsk
Achilleas Mavromatis - PAOK FC
Alkis Papantoniou - Panathinaikos FC
Ido Bar-Natan - Hapoel Beer Sheva
Géza Róka - Debreceni VSC
Andrej Žáčik - AS Trencin