ECA Administration

The ECA Headquarters are located in Nyon, Switzerland.

The ECA Administration is responsible for administering the running of the organisation. Under the direction of ECA General Secretary Michele Centenaro, the ECA Administration currently counts 10 full-time employees of 8 different nationalities. The ECA General Secretary is responsible for the organisation, management and direction of the administration, and is appointed by the ECA Executive Board at the beginning of each ECA Membership Cycle. The ECA Headquarters are located in Nyon, Switzerland.

Michele Centenaro, General Secretary

Nathalie Durgnat, Personal Assistant to GS & Office Assistant

Diederik DewaeleHead of Administration

Marc Schmidgall, Head of Communications & Marketing

Olivier Jarosz, Senior Manager & CMP Project Director

Alun Vaughan, Communications Coordinator

Daan de Jong, Legal Counsel

Amandine Sauty, Events Coordinator

Siri Wallenius, Project Officer Knowledge & CLub Services

David Frommer, Senior Strategic Advisor (based in Brussels)

Michel Zebouni, Chairman's Liaison (based in Munich)

European Club Association

Route de St-Cergue 9
1260 Nyon